The Grace Hopper Conference

Anjali Viramgama
6 min readJun 14, 2020

--

Grace Hopper Conference, the world’s largest conference of women in tech, is very close to my heart. It is celebrated every year in the United States and India. I would urge you to attend or at least apply for a scholarship to attend if you are a student and can fly to either of these locations. I always go around saying GHC changed my life. For those of you who know me, know how passionate I am about diversity and inclusion of women in tech, and that’s what GHC is about! Moreover, the career fair is outstanding, I gave about 12–14 rounds of interviews for different companies in 4 days and walked out with 3…

--

--

Anjali Viramgama

Passionate about coding, cybersecurity and inclusion and diversity of women in tech!